Andreas Geyer

Manager, product advice, sale
(+43) 03172 / 67258-10
andreas.geyer@mayergeyer.at

 

Silvia Geyer

Accountancy
(+43) 03172 / 67258-0
silvia.geyer@mayergeyer.at

 

Karin Pichlmayer
Product advice, sale and administration
(+43) 03172 / 67258-15
karin.pichlmayer@mayergeyer.at

Jeannine Pichler
Product advice, sale and administration
(+43) 03172 / 67258-12

jeannine.pichler@mayergeyer.at

Hakon Pichler
Warehouse management, logistic and shipping
(+43) 03172 / 67258-13

hakon.pichler@mayergeyer.at

Jasmin Schrank
Officemanagement, accountancy
(+43) 03172 / 67258-0

jasmin.schrank@mayergeyer.at

Ing. Josef Mayer

Product advice
(+43) 03172 / 67258-0

office@mayergeyer.at

 

Elfriede Mayer

Product advice
(+43) 03172 / 67258-0

office@mayergeyer.at